Public Ban ListThere are 218 active bans/tempbans for
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
*Hide_On_Bush* 1024 TempBan Sat, 17/02/18 (20:44) 2 weeks Sat, 03/03/18 (20:44) wh
Whiteopss 1023 TempBan Sat, 17/02/18 (18:08) 2 weeks Sat, 03/03/18 (18:08) WALLHACK
Lex Phantomhive 1020 Ban Thu, 15/02/18 (22:44) Permanent wallhack
Lex Phantomhive 1019 TempBan Thu, 15/02/18 (20:18) 2 weeks Thu, 01/03/18 (20:18) wh
#amen 1012 Kick Wed, 14/02/18 (20:01) Permanent remove your tag
Mostafa 1001 TempBan Mon, 12/02/18 (20:23) 2 weeks Mon, 26/02/18 (20:23) wh
ss.ir |SatanA| 998 Kick Sun, 11/02/18 (14:18) Permanent do not spam, shut-up!
|RS|elcroket 995 Kick Fri, 09/02/18 (21:34) Permanent cunt
|RS|Kayez 974 Kick Tue, 30/01/18 (19:57) Permanent need slots
athena 973 Kick Tue, 30/01/18 (19:06) Permanent
NOBiTA 968 Kick Sat, 27/01/18 (16:00) Permanent ping
Nk/harricement 966 Ban Sat, 27/01/18 (13:53) Permanent Hacks
army nigga 957 Ban Thu, 25/01/18 (16:22) Permanent noice hacks
</B!tHthaR4Ya> 956 Ban Wed, 24/01/18 (16:04) Permanent Hacks
GameFan 955 Ban Wed, 24/01/18 (11:24) Permanent Hacks
ono 952 Ban Tue, 23/01/18 (20:14) Permanent Multihack
|RS|elcroket 950 Kick Mon, 22/01/18 (20:48) Permanent
hacker 948 Ban Mon, 22/01/18 (19:23) Permanent
the best... 945 Kick Sun, 21/01/18 (13:22) Permanent best dont use other weapons
AmeenKiller 942 Ban Sat, 20/01/18 (20:52) Permanent Wow u can see through walls
KiX-_- 940 Ban Sat, 20/01/18 (11:31) Permanent wallhack
AmeenKiller 938 Ban Fri, 19/01/18 (15:33) Permanent
Joker 930 Ban Wed, 17/01/18 (23:18) Permanent Hacks
PCGamerFTW 927 Ban Tue, 16/01/18 (21:43) Permanent Wallhack is not allowed
Ejaaaz.Sb 923 Ban Tue, 16/01/18 (12:19) Permanent Hackerinos
|RS|BlackKnight 900 Kick Sun, 14/01/18 (10:55) Permanent dont use admin name
|RS|BlackKnight 899 Kick Sun, 14/01/18 (10:53) Permanent don't use admin name if you are not one
NeW StaR 895 Kick Sat, 13/01/18 (18:48) Permanent 999 ping
clarity 892 Kick Sat, 13/01/18 (17:03) Permanent connection interupted, reconnect
tYe | Jesu 890 Kick Sat, 13/01/18 (15:08) Permanent last warning
Niko 874 Ban Thu, 11/01/18 (12:58) Permanent Wallhack
Kiszopomacsocsod 873 Ban Thu, 11/01/18 (12:57) Permanent Wallhack
KingBoss@PvPro.com 867 Kick Tue, 09/01/18 (15:25) Permanent advertising
ernexgaming 866 Ban Mon, 08/01/18 (17:36) Permanent Wallhack
AkimZERObron 863 Ban Sun, 07/01/18 (16:25) Permanent wallhack
Mohi 859 Ban Sun, 07/01/18 (14:45) Permanent wallhack
HugaroBall1996 844 Ban Sat, 06/01/18 (14:40) Permanent Wallhack is not allowed
Jump Style 841 Kick Sat, 06/01/18 (13:49) Permanent stop spamming
-xRoXoRx- 839 Ban Sat, 06/01/18 (10:46) Permanent Wallhack is not allowed
tZe-RiyouK 804 Kick Wed, 03/01/18 (20:22) Permanent you appear to be away from your keyboard
-_-!l|_-_!* 800 Ban Wed, 03/01/18 (18:06) Permanent Wallhack + Crosshair
Jamesbond 799 Ban Wed, 03/01/18 (18:05) Permanent Multihack
jaakothepro 790 Kick Wed, 03/01/18 (14:11) Permanent connection interupted, reconnect
aSsAsInSgOd1992 767 Ban Tue, 02/01/18 (13:57) Permanent Multihack
dankosivak 766 Ban Tue, 02/01/18 (13:41) Permanent wallhack
keanu ...... 26 760 Ban Tue, 02/01/18 (00:34) Permanent wallhack
i need frieds 756 Ban Mon, 01/01/18 (19:39) Permanent Crosshair + Wallhack
Til3n 754 Kick Mon, 01/01/18 (18:35) Permanent do not spam, shut-up!
Peerskii 735 Kick Sun, 31/12/17 (17:16) Permanent c.i
Sn|#Aobajosai 730 Ban Sun, 31/12/17 (11:37) Permanent wallhack aimassist

Records: 1 to 50 of 218


  Top